Bestuur

Het bestuur bestaat op dit moment uit de volgende leden:

VoorzitterStephan van der Steenvoorzitter@donargym.nl
SecretariaatKasandra van Bree en Martha van der Veensecretariaat@donargym.nl
PenningmeesterMichel van den Toornpenningmeester@donargym.nl
Bestuurslid selectiePatricia Nieuwenburgbestuurselectie@donargym.nl
Algemeen bestuurslidEsmeranda Handana


Ondersteunende taken

LedensecretariaatErik Spieringsledensecretariaat@donargym.nl
VerenigingsmanagerSaskia van den Bergjufsaskia@donargym.nl
TC-voorzitter
Jeugdsport Coördinator
Claudia van den Bergjufclaudia@donargym.nl
ZalenverhuurElly Bodejebode01@gmail.com
WebsiteMark Meijermanmark@donargym.nl
NieuwsbriefJoke Wiersmajokewiersma@gmail.com

Agenda

(data onder voorbehoud)